OFFICERS
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
 
Officers

OFFICERS

Position Name Phone Email
President Shelly Chinn 349--3337 president@capitolhillsoccer.org
Registrar

Perry Lee

registrar@capitolhillsoccer.org
Field Scheduler Jonathan Smith 245-4451 fields@capitolhillsoccer.org
Field Development **OPEN** fielddev@capitolhillsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator **OPEN** referees@capitolhillsoccer.org
Treasurer James Ross treasurer@capitolhillsoccer.org
Secretary Jonathan Smith secretary@capitolhillsoccer.org
Uniforms **OPEN** uniforms@capitolhillsoccer.org
SYSA Commissioner **OPEN** sysa@capitolhillsoccer.org
Members at large

David Chinn
Mike Layton

dchinn@nwlink.com
mlayton@ccisurfacing.net